The Architerra Group

 

Landscape Architecture & Planning

 

5881 South Deframe St.

 

Littleton, Colorado  80127

 

 

 

Ph. 303.948.0766

 

 

Email List:

 

Dean Pearson

dpearson@architerragroup.com

 

Mark Taylor

mtaylor@architerragroup.com

 

Lesanne Dominguez

ldominguez@architerragroup.com

Liz Loehmer

lloehmer@architerragroup.com

Kara Scheetz

kscheetz@architerragroup.com

Kim Werning

kwerning@architerragroup.com

 

 

 

 

Employment Opportunities:

We are always interested in speaking with talented landscape architects about potential career opportunities with us.  

Please send your resume and portfolio to ldominguez@architerragroup.com